Skip to content

The beginning…

September 17, 2008

My first post on WordPress.

I’ve been wanting to start a blog for quite some time now. But somehow, never found the right time, or the right topic, or the right words to start. So finally here I am… starting a journey on WordPress that would follow my journey through life, my thoughts, my expressions. This is my territory…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2008 11:28 am

    Best Of Luck…..
    Better late than never 🙂
    Hope you will give some good stuff here… 🙂

  2. Rajat permalink
    June 8, 2009 11:31 am

    This proves that u r no less than SRK, Big B, Aamir khan.

    I know u wrote this many months ago….but the fact is that I am getting bored at work…and the idea is to read all ur posts. Hence I am starting from the 1st post.

Trackbacks

  1. Let’s Talk about Blogging – The Lifestyle Stew

Leave a comment